European Evangelical Alliance

The EEA exists to foster unity and evangelical identity and provide a voice and platform to evangelical Christians. Our mission can be best summarized with the words: Connect, Equip and Represent.The EEA is part of the World Evangelical Alliance (www.worldea.org)

Get In Touch With Us

Legal Seat:

Postfach, Hertistrasse 31
8304 Wallisellen,
Switzerland

Brussels Representation:

Rue Belliard 205/14
1040 Brussels
Belgium

Albania

Vëllazëria Ungjillore E Shqipërisë

Rev. Ergest Biti
General Secretary

generalsecretary@vush.org
vush@vush.org
www.vush.org

Austria

Oesterreichische Evangelische Allianz

Mr. Christoph Grötzinger
General Secretary

groetzinger@evangelischeallianz.at
www.evangelischeallianz.at

Belgium

Evangelische Alliantie Vlaanderen (Dutch-speaking)

Don Zeeman

don.zeeman@alliantie.org
info@eavlaanderen.be
www.eavlaanderen.be

Belgium

Alliance évangélique francophone de Belgique (French-speaking)

Renaud Herreman

rherreman@gmail.com

Bulgaria

Bulgarian Evangelical Alliance

Rev. Rumen Bordjiev
President

be.alliance@gmail.com
bordjiev@abv.bg
www.eabulgaria.org

Croatia

Protestantsko Evanđeosko Vijeće u Republici Hrvatskoj

Magda Toma
General Secretary

pvcroatia@gmail.com
www.pev.com.hr

Cyprus

Cyprus Evangelical Alliance

Mr. Andreas Andreou
Secretary

administration@peeneek.com
www.peneek.com

Czech Republic

Ceská Evangelikální Aliance

Mr. Jirí Unger
General Secretary

unger@ea.cz
www.ea.cz

Denmark

Evangelical Alliance of Denmark

Thomas B. Mikkelsen
Chairman

tbm@teologi.dk
www.evangeliskalliance.dk

Estonia

Eesti Evangeelne Allianss

Mr. Indrek Luide
General Secretary

indrek@ekklesia.ee
www.allianss.ee

Finland

Suomen Evankelinen Allianssi

Mr. Jari Sippola
Information Secretary

jari.sippola@suomenea.fi
www.suomenea.fi

France

Conseil National des évangéliques de France

Mr. Clément Diedrichs
General Secretary

c.diedrichs@lecnef.org
www.lecnef.org

Germany

Deutsche Evangelische Allianz

Dr. Reinhardt Schink
General Secretary

Reinhardt.Schink@ead.de
www.ead.de

Greece

Pan-Hellenic Evangelical Alliance

Rev. Fotis Romeos
General Secretary

fotisr@amginternational.org
www.evangelicals.gr

Hungary

Magyar Evangeliumi Szövetség (Aliansz)

Mr. Istvan Horvath
General Secretary

istvan.horvath@om.org
www.aliansz.hu

Ireland

Evangelical Alliance Ireland

Tony O’Connor
General Secretary

tony.oconnor@evagelical.ie

www.evangelical.ie

Israel

Evangelical Alliance Israel

Brent Neely
General Secretary

eai@ea-israel.org

www.ea-israel.com

Italy

Alleanza Evangelica Italiana

Giacomo Ciccone
President

presidenza@alleanzaevangelica.org

www.alleanzaevangelica.org

Kosovo

Kisha Protestante Ungjillore e Kosovës

Femi Cakolli
General Secretary

kpec.general.secretary@gmail.com
office@kishaprotestante.net
www.kishaprotestante.net

Norway

Norsk Råd for Misjon og Evangelisering

Mrs. Anne Lise Sovde
General Secretary

annelise@norme.no
www.norme.no

Poland

Alians Ewangeliczny w Rzeczypospolitej Polskiej

Mateusz Wichary
General Secretary

biuro@aliansewangeliczny.pl
mateusz.wichary@gmail.com
www.aliansewangeliczny.pl

Portugal

Alianca Evangélica Portuguesa

António Calaim
Presidente

presidente@aliancaevangelica.pt
www.aliancaevangelica.pt

Russian Federation

Russian Evangelical Alliance

Rev. Sergey Vdovin
General Secretary

svdovin@abc92.ru
http://rea-moskva.org

Serbia

Evangelical Alliance Serbia

Marijana Lazarevic
General Secretary

lazarevicmaja@gmail.com
www.peus.rs

Spain

Alianza Evangélica Española

Jaume Llenas
General Secretary

oficina@aeesp.net
secretariogral@aeesp.net
www.aeesp.net

Sweden

Svenska Evangeliska Alliansen

Rev. Olof Edsinger
General Secretary

olof.edsinger@sea.nu
www.sea.nu

Switzerland

Schweizerische Evangelische Allianz(German-speaking)

Mr. Marc Jost
General Secretary, Society

mjost@each.ch
www.each.ch

Switzerland

Résau évangélique Suisse (French-speaking)

Christian Kuhn
General Secretary

c.kuhn@evagnelique.ch
www.evangelique.ch

Turkey

Protestan Kiliseler Derneği

Rev. Umut Sahin
General Secretary

tekilet@gmail.com
www.protestankiliseler.org

United Kingdom

Evangelical Alliance of the United Kingdom

Steve Clifford
General Director

s.clifford@eauk.org
www.eauk.org

National Evangelical Alliances not EEA members

Bosnia and Herzegovina

The Protestant Evangelical Alliance of Bosnia and Herzegovina

Mr. Sasa Nikolinovic
General Secretary

peabih@yahoo.com
sasa_drina@yahoo.com

Latvia

Latvijas Evaņģeliskā Alianse

Gints Lusis-Grinsbergs
General Secretary

lea@lea.lv
http://www.lea.lv

Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia

Alliance of Protestant and Evangelical Churche

Nikola Galevski
President

ngalevski@gmail.com